Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 1192 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Glidden,ChristinaTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Glow,Madeline HTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gluck,Leonard J
   Email: len.gluck@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-9583Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gochie,Alex NTransportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Godfrey,AndrewTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Goldstein,Lee D
   Email: lee.goldstein@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3985Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gonyaw,Corey Allen
   Email: corey.gonyaw@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-9412Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Good,SierraTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Gorczyk,James TTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Gorton,Jason MTransportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Goudreau,AdamTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gouin,Ross M
   Email: ross.gouin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3885
Cell: 802-595-2381
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gourley,Peter CTransportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Goyet,Patricia ATransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Graham,Jesse D
   Email: jesse.graham@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyNewburyvCard Icon
Grandbois,Dawn LeeAnnTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Grant,Geoffrey GTransportation AgencyNew HavenvCard Icon
Gravel,Jason Wayne
   Email: Jason.Gravel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0332Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Gray,Lori Anne
   Email: lori.gray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2982Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Gray,William L
   Email: william.gray@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-7943Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Green,Janelle F
   Email: janelle.green@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-7934Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Green,Scott RTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Greene,Michael E
   Email: michael.greene@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-2609Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Greene,Ryan Michael
   Email: ryan.greene@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-9830Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Greeno,James RTransportation AgencyE DorsetvCard Icon
Greenwood,Chad E
   Email: chad.greenwood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-8253Transportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
Gregory,Megan K
   Email: megan.gregory@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1310
Fax: 802-479-2207
Cell: 802-793-6657
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Griffin,Jonathan Allan
   Email: jonathan.griffin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2703Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Griffith,Ian Michael
   Email: ian.griffith@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-7943Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Grimo,MatthewTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Grise,Alexandra LTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Griswold,Gerald R
   Email: gerald.griswold@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-222-5703Transportation AgencyBradfordvCard Icon
Grout,Elise
   Email: elise.coolbeth@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-0529Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Guazzoni,Tyler
   Email: tyler.guazzoni@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-7457Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Gunn Jr.,Robert F
   Email: rob.gunn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-723-5966Transportation AgencyIsland PondvCard Icon
Gurley,Scott C
   Email: scott.gurley@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-8874Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Guyer,JosephTransportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Habel,Amanda J
   Email: amanda.habel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1776Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Hailey,Rajesh Vahid
   Email: Rajesh.Hailey@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Haines,Caleb HTransportation AgencyE DorsetvCard Icon
Haines,Karen M
   Email: karen.haines@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1264Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Hale,EmilyTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Hamann,Stephen Mathew
   Email: steven.hamann@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Hamel,NicholasTransportation AgencyNew HavenvCard Icon
Hamilton,Robert CTransportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Hamlin,Christopher ATransportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Hammond,Shawn STransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Hanchett,Dakota JTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hanley,Timothy PTransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Hanson Jr.,Charles ETransportation AgencyBradfordvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 1192 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »