Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 151 of 151 total records.
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Perry,Sabine
   Email: sabine.baldwin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4393Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Chicoine,Lucille
   Email: lucille.chicoine@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4656Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bouchard,Glenn A
   Email: glenn.bouchard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0177Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Pregent,Tammy Duval
   Email: tammy.pregent@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1450Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Hanrahan,Alicia M
   Email: alicia.hanrahan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1574Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Gray,Patricia P
   Email: pat.pallasgray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3991Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Webster,Douglas A
   Email: doug.webster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7168Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wheeler,Rose M
   Email: rose.wheeler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0692Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Rogers,Kathi B
   Email: kate.rogers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5042Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Fitzsimmons,Patricia Flaherty
   Email: pat.fitzsimmons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5896Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Leblanc,Jennifer A
   Email: jennifer.leblanc@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-988-9812Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Olson,Sigrid Rebecca
   Email: sigrid.olson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7134Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Souliere,Joshua Robert
   Email: josh.souliere@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0790Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Betz,Emanuel
   Email: emanuel.betz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6977Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Spinney,John
   Email: john.spinney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5395Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Robinson,Julie A
   Email: julie.robinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3977Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Rogers,Cheryl Ann
   Email: cheryl.rogers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1590Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bailey,Glenn
   Email: glenn.bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0583Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
McCormick,Joshua R
   Email: Joshua.McCormick@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1268Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Ryan,Cassandra L
   Email: cassandra.ryan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-8545Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Kelley,David P
   Email: david.kelley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0538Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Denton,Lila J
   Email: lila.denton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0510Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Giles,Deborah Catherine
   Email: deborah.giles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1252Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Helme,Lisa V
   Email: lisa.helme@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6956Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
McAvoy,Andrew Ian
   Email: andrew.mcavoy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0232Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Plude,Rebecca Marie
   Email: rebecca.gile@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2933Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Scott,Cathy J
   Email: cathy.scott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1584Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Gaidys,Maureen Elizabeth
   Email: maureen.gaidys@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0047Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Parker,Jeremy A
   Email: Jeremy.Parker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2959Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Stohlberg,Katy E
   Email: katy.stohlberg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4371Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Winters,Cassandra Jo
   Email: Cassandra.Winters@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4239Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Marra,Toni
   Email: toni.marra@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1206Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Stafford,Donna C
   Email: donna.stafford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1206Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Naylor,Nancy J
   Email: nancy.naylor@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1118Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Case,Christopher
   Email: chris.case@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4377Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Gray,Nicole Joyce P
   Email: nicole.gray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0178Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Harris,Tracy
   Email: tracy.harris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5441Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Matz,Shelley Ackerman
   Email: shelley.matz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4227Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Krueger,Mary R
   Email: mary.krueger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1589Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Dolezal,Lori Ann
   Email: lori.dolezal@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1128Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Watterson,Tracy Bettale
   Email: tracy.watterson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5012Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Kinlock,Megan AnneVoice: 802-828-1472Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Charalabopoulos,Marianna
   Email: marianna.charalabopoulos@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1199Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Stafford Jr.,Robert B
   Email: bob.stafford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0059Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
McCarthy,Katie Anne
   Email: katie.mccarthy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5213Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
DeForge,Kathryn A
   Email: kathryn.deforge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3775Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Halladay,Patrick Kim
   Email: patrick.halladay@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4224Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Burhans,Crystal C
   Email: crystal.burhans@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-273-2379Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Moreno,Linda
   Email: linda.moreno@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0505Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Prowten,Andrew Charles
   Email: andrew.prowten@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1474Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Porcella,Margherita
   Email: meg.porcella@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4387Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bouchey,Heather A
   Email: heather.bouchey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4855Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
O'Brien,Courtney G
   Email: courtney.obrien@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-5310Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Russo-Savage,Donna L
   Email: donna.russosavage@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0110Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Morse,Julie
   Email: julie.morse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4373Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Sprague,Suzanne S.
   Email: suzanne.sprague@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4375Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Scott,Wendy
   Email: wendy.scott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1332Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Kane,Christopher
   Email: christopher.kane@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5388Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Abbott,Karen L
   Email: karen.abbott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4370Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cousino,Sean M
   Email: sean.cousino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2905Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Robinson,Jessica EAE
   Email: jessica.robinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3727Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Stanger,Rachel A
   Email: rachel.stanger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4137Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Houle,Abby Neysha
   Email: abby.houle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4047Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Castle,Robin
   Email: robin.castle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0508Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cairns,Ellen
   Email: ellen.cairns@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1325Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cochran,Rebecca
   Email: rebecca.cochran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1610Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Freedman,Leslie Anne
   Email: leslie.freedman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0761Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Curley,Jamie Kathleen
   Email: jamie.curley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2010Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
DeCarolis,Jessica
   Email: jess.decarolis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-9740Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Hellen,Nancy B
   Email: nancy.hellen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5035Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Deiss,Martha Stahl
   Email: martha.deiss@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6597Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Ormsbee,Deborah L
   Email: Deborah.Ormsbee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1226Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Greenwood,Laura
   Email: laura.greenwood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4388Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Doering,Kevin P.
   Email: kevin.doering@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1192Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Faris,Thomas
   Email: thomas.faris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5016Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Ryan,Ronald Charles
   Email: ronald.ryan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1228Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilkins,Catherine H
   Email: catherine.wilkins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1239Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Scalabrini,Amy
   Email: amy.scalabrini@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0699Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Hutchinson,Jennifer Michelle
   Email: jennifer.hutchinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2025Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Graves,Amber Rae
   Email: amber.graves@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2509Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Farnham,Orilla
   Email: orilla.farnham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3415Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Simmons,Emily Lynn
   Email: emily.simmons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1518Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Coathup,Robert W
   Email: robert.coathup@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4089Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Goma Mabika,Unknown
   Email: goma.mabika@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0503Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Martyn,Marla
   Email: marla.martyn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-463-5192Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Fisher Jr.,Edward W
   Email: ted.fisher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0046Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Keister,Elisabeth K
   Email: beth.keister@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-5126Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Murphy,Amy
   Email: amy.murphy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5387Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
French,Daniel M
   Email: daniel.french@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1130Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Park,Namsoo
   Email: namsoo.park@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0641Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Connizzo,Katelyn M
   Email: katelyn.connizzo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0048Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Carlson,Rebecca J
   Email: rebecca.carlson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4250Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Robotham,Marianne J.
   Email: marianne.robotham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1581Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Troop,Marni
   Email: marni.troop@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1585Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bordonaro,Anne E
   Email: anne.bordonaro@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1388Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bennett,Drew
   Email: drew.bennett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0548Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Johnson,Michele
   Email: michele.johnson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4847Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Leute,Emily RC
   Email: emily.leute@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6598Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Preston,Kathryn C
   Email: katy.preston@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1468Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bates,William T
   Email: bill.bates@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-5402Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Blankenship,Denise C
   Email: denise.blankenship@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2089Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Goulet,Justin R
   Email: justin.goulet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0642Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Dall,Brandon
   Email: brandon.dall@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2717Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Parkman,Ryan M
   Email: ryan.parkman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6468Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Canzani,Cassidy
   Email: cassidy.canzani@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0515Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Keeley,Robert
   Email: robert.keeley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5634Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Scott,Miranda
   Email: miranda.scott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5868Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Chisholm,Caitlin
   Email: caitlin.chisholm@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5040Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Russo,Ana
   Email: ana.kolbach@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2569Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Roy,Elizabeth M
   Email: betty.roy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5513Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Ryan,Ann M
   Email: ann.ryan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4351Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Kragh,Simona
   Email: simona.kragh@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0506Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Leu Jr.,John R
   Email: john.leu@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4363Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Maury,Jean-Jacques
   Email: jean-jacques.maury@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0541Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Briggs Campbell,JillEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Perry,Jennifer LEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Durkee,Ruth IEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Gates,Theodore OEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Martin,JeannetteEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Nadeau,JamesEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Gorham,AmandaEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Schmidt,Maija LEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Grimes,Marc SEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Peterson,Mary EEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Chauvin,JessicaEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
McCormick,RyanEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Murray,JessicaEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Allen,DebraEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Floyd,ConorEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
McNamara,Tristan JEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Katherine EEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Kraybill,JaimeEducation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Coutu,Shawna JEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Malembanie,Neuvic KEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Blair,RebeccaEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
James,Brad CEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Longway,Christine MEducation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Vogel,Stephanie MEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Herz,Seth AEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Haensch,Johannes D. J.Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Lesh,EmilyEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Santo,CassandraEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Burfoot-Rochford,IanEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Dodge,Amy MEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Rhoades,Beth KEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Monahan,JessicaEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Vassallo,Amanda VEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bresler,Lisa MEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Schuster,JuliaEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Hedges,Lindsey AEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Proulx,WalterEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 151 of 151 total records.