Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 140 of 140 total records.
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Abbott,Karen L
   Email: karen.abbott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1370Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Aliaga Abanto,Oscar A.
   Email: oscar.aliaga@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1380Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Aloisi,Thomas
   Email: thomas.aloisi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1869Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bailey,Glenn
   Email: glenn.bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1305Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Baker,Laura A
   Email: laura.baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1392Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Baldwin,Sabine
   Email: sabine.baldwin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1393Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Berube,Alena Denise Marand
   Email: alena.berube@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1137Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Betz,Emanuel
   Email: emanuel.betz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1396Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Birge,Sarah
   Email: sarah.birge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1426Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bouchard,Glenn A
   Email: glenn.bouchard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1058Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bouchey,Heather A
   Email: heather.bouchey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1166Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bouffard,Nancy
   Email: nancy.bouffard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1125Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bradley,Tyler John
   Email: tyler.bradley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1771Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Burhans,Crystal C
   Email: crystal.burhans@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-273-2379Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Byrne,Emily E
   Email: emily.byrne@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7459Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cairns,Ellen
   Email: ellen.cairns@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7461Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Carrera-Bly,Margaret Anne
   Email: Margaret.Carrera-Bly@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1097Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Case,Christopher
   Email: chris.case@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1179Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Castle,Robin
   Email: robin.castle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1279Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Charalabopoulos,Marianna
   Email: marianna.charalabopoulos@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1254Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Chicoine,Lucille
   Email: lucille.chicoine@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1402Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cho,Thomas
   Email: thomas.cho@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1093Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Coathup,Robert W
   Email: robert.coathup@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1843Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cochran,Rebecca
   Email: rebecca.cochran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1192Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Colgan,Laurie M
   Email: laurie.colgan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1187Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cousino,Sean M
   Email: sean.cousino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1026Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Curley,Jamie Kathleen
   Email: jamie.curley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1207Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cutler,Judith
   Email: judy.cutler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1760Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Daniels,Chad
   Email: chad.daniels.@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1232Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Davison,Miranda L
   Email: miranda.davison@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1208Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
DeCarolis,Jessica
   Email: jess.decarolis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1265Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
DeForge,Kathryn A
   Email: kathryn.deforge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1134Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Deiss,Martha Stahl
   Email: martha.deiss@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1487Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Denton,Lila J
   Email: lila.denton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1062Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Doering,Kevin P.
   Email: kevin.doering@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1005Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Dolezal,Lori Ann
   Email: lori.dolezal@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1405Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Drescher,Peter
   Email: peter.drescher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1169Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Faris,Thomas
   Email: thomas.faris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1359Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Farnham,Orilla
   Email: orilla.farnham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1128Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Fisher Jr.,Edward W
   Email: ted.fisher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1170Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Fitzsimmons,Patricia Flaherty
   Email: pat.fitzsimmons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1425Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Flanagan,Katherine L
   Email: kathy.flanagan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1766Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Freedman,Leslie Anne
   Email: leslie.freedman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1223Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
French,Daniel M
   Email: daniel.french@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1030Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gaidys,Maureen Elizabeth
   Email: maureen.gaidys@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1060Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Geller,Wendy Irene
   Email: wendy.geller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1104Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gile,Rebecca Marie
   Email: rebecca.plude@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1718Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Giles,Deborah Catherine
   Email: deborah.giles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1722Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Goma Mabika,Unknown
   Email: goma.mabika@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1366Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gray,Nicole Joyce P
   Email: nicole.gray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1064Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gray,Patricia P
   Email: pat.pallasgray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1199Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Greenwood,Laura
   Email: laura.greenwood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1476Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gresham,Jennifer
   Email: jennifer.gresham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1191Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Halladay,Patrick Kim
   Email: patrick.halladay@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1712Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hanrahan,Alicia M
   Email: alicia.hanrahan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1206Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Harris,Tracy
   Email: tracy.harris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1421Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hartlyn,Liza
   Email: liza.hartlyn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1172Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hellen,Nancy B
   Email: nancy.hellen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1262Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hock,Michael
   Email: michael.hock@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1288Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Houle,Abby Neysha
   Email: abby.houle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1768Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hutchinson,Jennifer Michelle
   Email: jennifer.hutchinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1254Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
James,Brad C
   Email: brad.james@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1043Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kane,Christopher
   Email: christopher.kane@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1441Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Keating,Allison M
   Email: allison.keating@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1855Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Keister,Elisabeth K
   Email: beth.keister@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1437Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kelley,David P
   Email: david.kelley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1057Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Krueger,Mary R
   Email: mary.krueger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1246Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lang,Mark Hamilton
   Email: mark.lang@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1774Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Leblanc,Jennifer A
   Email: jennifer.leblanc@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-988-9812Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Leu Jr.,John R
   Email: john.leu@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1772Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Louie,Emma Line
   Email: emma.louie@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1336Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Marra,Toni
   Email: toni.marra@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1302Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Martyn,Marla
   Email: marla.martyn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-463-5192Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Materna,Joan T
   Email: joan.materna@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-5051
Cell: 802-999-8525
Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Matz,Shelley Ackerman
   Email: shelley.matz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1754Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Mayo,Kara Jo
   Email: kara.mayo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1742Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McAvoy,Andrew Ian
   Email: andrew.mcavoy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1105Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McCarthy,Katie Anne
   Email: katie.mccarthy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1401Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McCobb,James L
   Email: james.mccobb@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1273Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McCool,Laurie
   Email: laurie.mccool@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1306Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McCormick,Joshua R
   Email: Joshua.McCormick@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-6151Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McGann,Gabriel
   Email: gabriel.mcgann@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1444Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Moran,Cynthia J
   Email: cindy.moran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1432Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Moran,Mary Catherine
   Email: MC.Moran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1205Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Moreno,Linda
   Email: linda.moreno@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1309Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Morse,Julie
   Email: julie.morse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1771Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Murphy,Amy
   Email: amy.murphy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1233Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Naylor,Nancy J
   Email: nancy.naylor@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1318Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Nelson,John
   Email: john.nelson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1269Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Newton,Veronica Mary
   Email: veronica.newton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1408Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
O'Shaughnessy,Clare L
   Email: clare.oshaughnessy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1761Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Olson,Sigrid Rebecca
   Email: sigrid.olson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1156Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ormsbee,Deborah L
   Email: Deborah.Ormsbee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-3112Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Park,NamsooEducation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Jeremy A
   Email: Jeremy.Parker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1118Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Sharon K
   Email: sharon.parker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1331Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pellegrino II,Paul Anthony
   Email: paul.pellegrino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1193Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Perry,Jennifer L
   Email: jennifer.perry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1056Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pierson,Lisa D
   Email: lisa.pierson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1729Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pignone,Barbie J
   Email: barbie.pignone@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1323Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Porcella,Margherita
   Email: meg.porcella@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1870Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pregent,Tammy Duval
   Email: tammy.pregent@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1241Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Price,Debora Louise
   Email: debora.price@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1701Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ramsey,Jerry Lane
   Email: jay.ramsey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1343Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rawson,Shirley
   Email: shirley.rawson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1469Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Reilly,Michael Terry
   Email: terry.reilly@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1315Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Robinson,Jessica EAE
   Email: jessica.robinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1123Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Robinson,Julie A
   Email: julie.robinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1022Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rogers,Cheryl Ann
   Email: cheryl.barrows@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1360Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rogers,Kathi B
   Email: kate.rogers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1454Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Roy,Jesse
   Email: jesse.roy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1226Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rubalcaba,Hallie
   Email: hallie.rubalcaba@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1717Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Russo-Savage,Donna L
   Email: donna.russosavage@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1744Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rutkowski,Tonya K
   Email: tonya.rutkowski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1245Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ryan,Cassandra L
   Email: cassandra.ryan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-8545Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ryan,Ronald Charles
   Email: ronald.ryan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1723Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Scalabrini,Amy
   Email: amy.scalabrini@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1052Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Scott,Cathy J
   Email: cathy.scott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1249Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Scott,Wendy
   Email: wendy.scott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1717Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Seipel,Kristine V
   Email: kristine.seipel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7451Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Simmons,Emily Lynn
   Email: emily.simmons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1761Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Bruce A
   Email: bruce.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1487Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Souliere,Joshua Robert
   Email: josh.souliere@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-8660Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Spinney,John
   Email: john.spinney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1495Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sprague,Suzanne S.
   Email: suzanne.sprague@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1030Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stafford Jr.,Robert B
   Email: bob.stafford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1757Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stafford,Donna C
   Email: donna.stafford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1349Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stanger,Rachel A
   Email: rachel.stanger@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-7101Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Steiner,Samantha Marie
   Email: samantha.steiner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1165Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stohlberg,Katy E
   Email: katy.stohlberg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1775Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Titterton,Emily Elizabeth
   Email: emily.titterton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1378Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Watterson,Tracy Bettale
   Email: tracy.watterson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1353Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Webster,Douglas A
   Email: doug.webster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1295Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wheeler,Rose M
   Email: rose.wheeler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1282Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Whipple,Heidi Ekstrom
   Email: heidi.whipple@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1379Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wilkins,Catherine H
   Email: catherine.wilkins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1736Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Willey,Beth-Ann
   Email: beth-anne.willey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1705Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Winters,Cassandra Jo
   Email: Cassandra.Winters@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1769Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Yesalonia,Susan A
   Email: susan.yesalonia@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1723Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Young,Gregory C
   Email: greg.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1448Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 140 of 140 total records.