Agency / Department Search

Find primary office phone, fax, and hotlines for agencies and departments. All fields are optional.

Agency / Department Search

Agency / Department:
Organization / Building Name:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Agency / Department Search Results: 1 to 36 of 36 total records.
Finance & Management, Department of
    - Commissioner's Office
Commissioner's Office
    109 State Street - 5th Floor
    Montpelier, VT, 05609-0401
Voice: 802-828-2376
Fax: 802-828-2428
Adam Greshin, Commissioner
   Adam.Greshin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7302
Matt Riven, Deputy Commissioner
   matt.riven@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6446
VACANT, Private Secretary
Don Robbins, Human Resources Manager
   Don.Robbins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-3422
    - Budget and Management Division
Budget & Management, Division of
    109 State St., 5th Floor
    Montpelier, VT, 05609-0401
Voice: 802-828-2376
Fax: 802-828-2428
Rich Donahey, Director of Budget and Management Operations
   richard.donahey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7217
Jason Aronowitz, Senior Budget & Management Analyst
   Jason.Aronowitz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4102
Candace Elmquist, Budget & Management Analyst
   candace.elmquist@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4031
Justin Kenney, Performance & Budget Analyst
   justin.kenney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-6259
Timothy Metayer, Budget & Management Analyst
   timothy.metayer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-578-7980
Michael Middleman, Budget & Management Analyst
   michael.middleman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-5190
Matthew Sutter, Budget & Management Analyst
   matthew.sutter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-6027
    - Financial Operations Division
Financial Operations Division
    - Statewide Reporting
Statewide Reporting
    109 State Street - 4th Floor
    Montpelier, VT, 05609-0401
Voice: 802-828-6700
Fax: 802-828-0374
John Becker, Director
   John.Becker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0678
Joe Harris, Assistant Director
   Joe.Harris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0671
Cassandra Ryan, Statewide Grants AdministratorVoice: 802-828-3201
Peggy Brooks, Financial Reporting Analyst II
   Peggy.Brooks@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1467
Daniel Shepard, Financial Reporting Analyst II
   Daniel.Shepard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0674
Danielle Brochu, Financial Reporting Analyst II
   Danielle.Brochu@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0679
    - Statewide Accounting
Statewide Accounting Division
    109 State Street - 4th Floor
    Montpelier, VT, 05609-0401
Voice: 802-828-6700
Fax: 802-828-2434
Ruthellen Doyon, Director
   Ruthellen.Doyon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0675
Michelle White, Assistant Director
   Michelle.White@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1259
Jamie Sheltra, VISION Financial Analyst III
   Jamie.Sheltra@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0670
Rhonda Partlow, VISION Financial Analyst II
   Rhonda.Partlow@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0073
Tina Rich, VISION Financial Analyst II
   Tina.Rich@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0676
Tanya Jarvis, VISION Financial Analyst I
   Tanya.Jarvis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0354
    - Internal Controls
Internal Controls Division
    109 State Street - 4th Floor
    Montpelier, VT, 05609-0401
Voice: 802-828-6700
Fax: 802-828-2434
Jeffrey Montgomery, VISION Operations Analyst
   Jeffrey.Montgomery@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0672
    - Customer Support and Change Management Division
Customer Support & Change Management, Division of
    109 State St., 4th Floor
    Montpelier, VT, 05609-0401
   Vision.FinHelpdesk@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6700
Fax: 802-828-2434
Karen Symonds, VISION Support Manager
   Karen.Symonds@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6712
Eric Hoefel, Change Management Specialist
   Eric.Hoefel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6708
Lisa Gilman, VISION Support Specialist II
   lisa.gilman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6709
Lisa Hickory, VISION Support Specialist II
   Lisa.Hickory@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6711
Samantha Beaudoin, VISION Support Specialist I
   samantha.beaudoin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6710
Agency / Department Search Results: 1 to 36 of 36 total records.