Agency / Department Search

Find primary office phone, fax, and hotlines for agencies and departments. All fields are optional.

Agency / Department Search

Agency / Department:
Organization / Building Name:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Agency / Department Search Results: 1 to 33 of 33 total records.
Finance & Management, Department of
    - Commissioner's Office
Commissioner's Office
    109 State Street - 5th Floor
    Montpelier, VT, 05609-0401
Voice: 802-828-2376
Fax: 802-828-2428
Adam Greshin, Commissioner
   adam.greshin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7302
Hardy Merrill, Deputy Commissioner
   hardy.merrill@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4743
Anna Reinold, Private Secretary
   anna.reinold@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2376
Margaret Loftus, Human Resources Manager
   margaret.loftus@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-3422
    - Budget and Management Division
Budget & Management, Division of
    109 State St., 5th Floor
    Montpelier, VT, 05609-0401
Voice: 802-828-2376
Fax: 802-828-2428
Justin Kenney, Performance & Budget Analyst
   justin.kenney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-6259
Timothy Metayer, Principal Budget & Management Analyst
   timothy.metayer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-578-7980
Jason Aronowitz, Senior Budget & Management Analyst
   jason.aronowitz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4102
Nicolas Kramer, Budget & Management Analyst
   nicolas.kramer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-5190
Emma Fedorchuk, Budget & Management Analyst
   emma.fedorchuk@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4031
    - Financial Operations Division
Financial Operations Division
    - Statewide Reporting
Statewide Reporting
    109 State Street - 4th Floor
    Montpelier, VT, 05609-0401
Voice: 802-828-6700
Fax: 802-828-0374
VACANT, Director
Peggy Brooks, Assistant Director
   peggy.brooks@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1467
Jordan Black-Deegan, Statewide Grants Administrator
   Jordan.black-deegan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3201
Daniel Shepard, Financial Reporting Analyst II
   Daniel.Shepard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0674
Danielle Brochu, Financial Reporting Analyst II
   Danielle.Brochu@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0679
    - Statewide Accounting
Statewide Accounting Division
    109 State Street - 4th Floor
    Montpelier, VT, 05609-0401
Voice: 802-828-6700
Fax: 802-828-2434
Joe Harris, Director
   Joe.Harris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0671
Michelle White, Assistant Director
   Michelle.White@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1259
Samantha Beaudoin, VISION Financial Analyst III
   samnatha.beaudoin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0670
Rhonda Partlow, VISION Financial Analyst II
   Rhonda.Partlow@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0073
Tina Rich, VISION Financial Analyst II
   Tina.Rich@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0676
Tanya Jarvis, VISION Financial Analyst II
   Tanya.Jarvis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0354
    - Internal Controls
Internal Controls Division
    109 State Street - 4th Floor
    Montpelier, VT, 05609-0401
   fin.internalcontrol@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6700
Fax: 802-828-2434
Jeffrey Montgomery, VISION Operations Analyst IV
   Jeffrey.Montgomery@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0672
    - Customer Support and Change Management Division
Customer Support & Change Management, Division of
    109 State St., 4th Floor
    Montpelier, VT, 05609-0401
   Vision.FinHelpdesk@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6700
Fax: 802-828-2434
Jamie Sheltra, VISION Support Manager
   jamie.sheltra@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0191
Eric Hoefel, Change Management Specialist
   Eric.Hoefel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0688
Lisa Gilman, VISION Support Specialist II
   lisa.gilman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1293
Lisa Hickory, VISION Support Specialist II
   Lisa.Hickory@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0764
Kim Baker, VISION Support Specialist II
   kimberly.baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1434
Agency / Department Search Results: 1 to 33 of 33 total records.