Agency / Department Search

Find primary office phone, fax, and hotlines for agencies and departments. All fields are optional.

Agency / Department Search

Agency / Department:
Organization / Building Name:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Agency / Department Search Results: 1451 to 1491 of 1491 total records.« Previous 26 27 28 29 30
Agriculture, Food & Markets, Agency of
    - Food Safety Consumer Protection Division
Produce InspectionVoice: 802-828-2433
Weights and MeasuresVoice: 802-828-2433
Administration, Agency of
Administration, Agency of
    109 State Street, 5th Floor
    Montpelier, VT, 05609-0201
Voice: 802-828-3322
https://aoa.vermont.gov/
Kristin L. Clouser, Secretary of Administration
   Kristin.L.Clouser@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3322
Douglas Farnham, Deputy Secretary
   douglas.farnham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-8119
Sean Brown, Chief Operational OfficerVoice: 802-828-3322
Melissa Mazza-Paquette, Private Secretary
   melissa.mazza-paquette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3322
    - Financial Services
Agency Financial Services Division
    109 State Street, 3rd Floor
    Montpelier, VT, 05609
Voice: 802-636-7582
https://aoa.vermont.gov/secretary/divisions/financial-services
Holly Anderson, Chief Financial Officer
   holly.s.anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7582
Brenda Berry, Deputy Chief Finanical Officer
   brenda.berry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-238-8923
Stephanie Fuller, Financial Manager III
   Stephanie.Fuller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-9407
Hill, Karen, Financial Manager IIIVoice: 802-477-3279
Knowlton, Ben, Financial Manager III
   Benjamin.Knowlton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-2309
Suzette Greaves, Financial Manager II
   suzette.greaves@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7606
Connie Niles, Financial Manager I
   connie.niles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7588
Jason Pinard, Financial Director II
   jason.pinard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7583
Ethan Hurley, Financial Director II
   ethan.hurley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-5317
Alicia Hill, Financial Specialist III
   alicia.hill@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7584
Barb Watson, Financial Specialist II
   barbara.watson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7587
Whitney Tucker, Financial Admin I
   whitney.tucker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7585
    - Risk Management
Risk Management, Office of
    6 Baldwin Street
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-3801
Voice: 802-828-2899
Fax: 802-828-0410
http://aoa.vermont.gov/risk
Rebecca M. White, Risk Management Director of Operations
   rebecca.white@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1010
Julie Roth, Administrative Services Manager I
   julie.roth@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-8168
Breanna Fuller, Administrative Services Coordinator III
   breanna.fuller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2899
    - Office of Racial Equity
Xusana Davis, Executive Director of Racial Equity
   xusana.davis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3322
Shalini Suryanarayana, Education & OutreachVoice: 802-461-5561
Jay Greene, Policy & Research AnalystVoice: 802-461-6335
    - Chief Performance Office
Justin Kenney, Chief Performance Officer
   Justin.Kenney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-6259
Katie Bockwoldt, Performance Improvement AdvisorVoice: 802-261-1099
Adjutant General, Office of the
Adjutant General, Office of the
    Camp Johnson
    Colchester, VT, 05446
Voice: 802-338-3124
Fax: 802-338-3425
Maj Gen Gregory C Knight, The Adjutant GeneralVoice: 802-338-3124
Kenneth W Gragg Jr., Deputy Adjutant GeneralVoice: 802-338-3124
Daniel Pipes, Executive DirectorVoice: 802-338-3124
Kimberly Fedele, Financial ManagerVoice: 802-338-3310
David Henderson, Human Resources / Military DepartmentVoice: 802-338-3314
Fax: 802-338-3305
Public Affairs Office
    GMA, Camp Johnson
    Colchester, VT, 5446
Voice: 802-338-3246
Air National Guard Operator
    105 NCO Drive
    South Burlington, VT, 5403
Voice: 802-660-5210
Army National Guard Operator
    GMA, Camp Johnson
    Colchester, VT, 5446
Voice: 802-654-0000
Air Recruiting / Retention Office
    106 NCO Drive
    South Burlington, VT, 5403
Fax: 802-660-5202
Toll Free: 800-242-4055
Army recruiting / Retention Office
    GMA, Camp Johnson
    Colchester, VT, 5446
Fax: 802-655-0910
Toll Free: 800-432-9328
Veterans' Affairs
    120 State Street
    Montpelier, VT, 5620
Voice: 802-828-3379
TTY/TDD: 888-666-9844
Agency / Department Search Results: 1451 to 1491 of 1491 total records.« Previous 26 27 28 29 30