Agency / Department Search

Find primary office phone, fax, and hotlines for agencies and departments. All fields are optional.

Agency / Department Search

Agency / Department:
Organization / Building Name:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Agency / Department Search Results: 1 to 123 of 123 total records.
Human Resources, Department of
    - Commissioner's Office
Commissioner's Office
    120 State Street-5th Fl
    Montpelier, VT, 05620-2505
Voice: 802-828-3491
Fax: 802-828-3409
Beth Fastiggi, Commissioner
   beth.fastiggi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3491
Dan Pouliot, Deputy Commissioner
   dan.pouliot@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3491
Catherine Russell, Executive Staff Assistant
   catherine.russell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3491
Department of Human Resources Websitehttp://humanresources.vermont.gov
    - Labor Relations Division
Labor Relations Division
    120 State Street-5th Fl
    Montpelier, VT, 05620-2505
Fax: 802-828-3409
John Berard, Director of Labor Relations
   john.berard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3454
Shelley Morton, Labor Relations Manager
   shelley.morton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-7350
Aditeei Lagu, Labor Relations Manager
   aditeei.lagu@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-8349
Child Care Resource & ReferralVoice: 800-339-3367
    - Leave Management Unit
Leave Management Unit
    General Inquiries
Voice: 866-828-1745
Amanda Gilman-Bogie, LMU SupervisorFax: 802-828-6765
Toll Free: 866-828-1745
Mike Chamberland, Leave Mgt. SpecialistFax: 802-828-6765
Toll Free: 866-828-1745
Sheila Sayah, Leave Mgt. SpecialistFax: 802-828-6765
Toll Free: 866-828-1745
Laurie Hassett, Leave Mgt. SpecialistFax: 802-828-6765
Toll Free: 866-828-1745
    - Legal Services
Legal Services
    120 State Street-5th Fl
    Montpelier, VT, 05620-2505
Fax: 802-828-3409
Thomas Waldman, General Counsel
   thomas.waldman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-6635
Rachel Allen, Staff Attorney
   rachel.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6988
Matthew DiBella, Staff Attorney
   matthew.dibella@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-7358
Elizabeth Marvin, Legal Services Specialist
   elizabeth.marvin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7315
    - HR Operations
HR Operations
    120 State Street-5th Fl
    Montpelier, VT, 05620-2505
Fax: 802-828-3409
Harold Schwartz, Director, HR Operations
   harold.schwartz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3696
    - Staffing and Compensation
Douglas Pine, Deputy Director, Staffing & Compensation
   doug.pine@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1513
Bill Meirs, Talent Acquisition Consultant
   bill.meirs@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-3891
    - Compliance and Reports
Krystal Sewell, Compliance & Reports Manager
   krystal.sewell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6728
Jaron Foster, Systems Analyst
   jaron.l.foster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6981
John Wileczek, Systems Analyst
   john.wileczek@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6727
    - Classification
Classification
    120 State Street-5th Fl
    Montpelier, VT, 05620-2505
Fax: 802-828-3409
Aimee Pope, Classification & Compensation Manager
   aimee.pope@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-9903
Jenny Audet, Classification Analyst
   jenny.audet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3497
Laura DeForge, Classification Analyst
   laura.deforge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1507
Bill Rose, Classification Analyst
   bill.rose@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1514
Jacqueline Sullivan, Program Technician II
   jacqueline.sullivan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7316
n/a
    - Recruitment Services
Recruitment Services
    120 State Street-5th Fl
    Montpelier, VT, 05620-2505
Voice: 802-828-6700
Fax: 802-828-3409
Toll Free: 855-828-6700
Gail Rushford, Recruitment Supervisor
   gail.rushford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6700
Denise Fuller, Recruitment Services Specialist
   denise.fuller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6700
Derek Moffett, Employment Coordinator
   derek.moffett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6700
Denice Henrich, Employment Coordinator
   denice.henrich@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6700
    - Employee Benefits
Employee Benefits
    120 State Street-5th Fl
    Montpelier, VT, 05620-2505
Fax: 802-828-5489
Clarke Collins, Deputy Director, Employee Benefits and Wellness
   clarke.collins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5807
Jerry Fry, Benefits Operations Supervisor
   jerry.fry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6700
Anne Carver, Employee Benefits Administrator
   anne.carver@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6700
Charlene Compo, Health Care Benefits Analyst
   charlene.compo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5372
Kathryn Guare, Employee Benefits Administrator
   kathryn.guare@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6700
Delta DentalToll Free: 800-832-5700
Employee Assistance PlanVoice: 888-834-2830
Express ScriptsToll Free: 800-550-8090
Flexible Spending Account InfoVoice: 802-828-0709
Retirement and Deferred Compensation (Treasurer's Office)Voice: 802-828-2305
    - Payroll Division
Payroll Division
    120 State St. 4th Floor
    Montpelier, VT, 05620-2504
   SOV.Payroll@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6700
Fax: 802-828-2435
    - LiveWell Vermont Employees Wellness Program
LiveWell Vermont Employees Wellness Program
    120 State Street-5th Fl
    Montpelier, VT, 05620-2505
Voice: 802-828-7308
Fax: 802-828-3409
Maura O'Brien, Wellness Program Coordinator
   maura.obrien@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2804
Anna Baggett, Wellness & Prevention Health Educator
   anna.baggett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2931
Grace Thompson, Wellness Specialist
   grace.thompson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2846
    - Workforce Development
Workforce Development
    120 State Street-5th Fl
    Montpelier, VT, 05620-2505
Fax: 802-828-3409
Kari Miner, Director
   kari.miner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-7680
Kim Persons, Admin Services Manager II
   kim.persons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-9902
    - HR Field Operations
HR Field Operations - Central Office
    120 State Street-5th Fl
    Montpelier, VT, 05620-2505
Fax: 802-828-3409
Christopher McConnell, HR Director
    120 State Street-5th Fl
    Montpelier, VT, 05620-2505
   chris.mcconnell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-224-6726
Gloria Abbiati, HR Administrator
    120 State Street-5th Fl
    Montpelier, VT, 05620-2505
Voice: 802-828-2022
Sarah Adams, HR Manager
    45 State Drive
    Waterbury, VT, 05671-3000
   sarah.adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-4974
Patrick Farrell, HR Administrator
    280 State Drive, HC3 South
    Waterbury, VT, 05671
Voice: 802-793-3134
Juliette Anderson, HR Manager
    280 State Drive, HC3 South
    Waterbury, VT, 05671-3000
   juliette.anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-5187
Laurie Bouyea-Dumont, HR Manager
    One National Life Dr.
    Montpelier, VT, 05663
   laurie.bouyea-dumont@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-5903
Cheryl Blake, HR Administrator
    One National Life Dr.
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   cheryl.blake@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0194
Darlene Brown, HR Administrator
    280 State Drive, HC3 South
    Waterbury, VT, 05671-3000
   darlene.brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0518
Fax: 802-241-0516
Brian Cash, HR Administrator
    280 State Drive, HC3 South
    Waterbury, VT, 05671-3000
Voice: 802-793-2567
Heidi Dimick, HR Manager
    One National Life Dr.
    Montpelier, VT, 05663
   heidi.dimick@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-8412
Tammie Ellison, HR Administrator
    280 State Dr HC3
    Waterbury, VT, 05671-3000
   tammie.ellison@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-5306
Anna Firliet, HR Administrator
    One National Life Dr.
    Montpelier, VT, 05663
   anna.firliet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3412
Theresa Forrest, HR Supervisor
    280 State Drive, HC3 South
    Waterbury, VT, 05671-3000
   terri.forrest@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0517
Fax: 802-241-0516
Tonya Goodell, HR Administrator
    325 North St.
    Bennington, VT, 05201
   tonya.goodell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-6555
Mary Hanningan, HR Administrator
    One National Life Dr.
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   mary.hannigan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1746
vacant, HR Administrator
    108 Cherry St
    Burlington, VT, 05401
Sara Jewett, HR Manager
    45 State Drive
    Waterbury, VT, 05671-1300
   sara.jewett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-1050
Nancy Kirkland, HR Administrator
    One National Life Dr
    Montpelier, VT, 05633
   nancy.kirkland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-2591
Margaret Loftus, HR Administrator
    120 State Street-5th Fl
    Montpelier, VT, 05620-2505
   margaret.loftus@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-3911
Susan Marino, HR Administrator
    280 State Street, HC3 South
    Waterbury, VT, 05671-3000
   susan.marino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0519
Fax: 802-241-0516
Kelly Knowlton, HR Administrator
    280 State Drive, HC3 South
    Waterbury, VT, 05671-3000
   kelly.knowlton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0520
Kate Minall, HR Manager
    108 Cherry Street
    Burlington, VT, 05401
   kate.minall@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7392
Jane Modica, HR Administrator
    One National Life Drive
    Montpelier, VT, 05633
   jane.modica@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-4489
Barbara Morway, HR Administrator
    One National Life Drive
    Montpelier, VT, 05633
   barb.morway@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-4470
Courtney O'Brien, HR Administrator
    120 State Street-5th Fl
    Montpelier, VT, 05620-2505
   courtney.obrien@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-5310
Valerie Nikel, AHS HR Ops & EEO Program Manager
    280 State Drive, HC3 South
    Waterbury, VT, 05671-3000
   valerie.nikel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-6030
Don Robbins, HR Manager
    120 State Street-5th Fl
    Montpelier, VT, 05620-3001
   don.robbins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-3422
Roxanne Royce, HR Administrator
    45 State Dr.
    Waterbury, VT, 05671-3000
   roxanne.royce@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-1113
Joyce Santacross, HR Administrator
    325 North St.
    Bennington, VT, 05201
   joyce.santacross@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-6535
Christine Trombley Marsh, HR Administrator
    280 State Drive, HC3 South
    Waterbury, VT, 05671-3000
   christine.trombley@vermont.org
Voice: 802-461-3796
Amanda Meredith, HR Administrator
    45 State Dr
    Waterbury, VT, 05671-3000
   amanda.meredith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5162
Christopher Cadorette, HR Business Partner
    280 State Drive, HC3
    Waterbury, VT, 05671-3000
   Christopher.Cadorette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-5249
    - Investigations Unit
Investigations Unit
    120 State Street-5th Fl
    Montpelier, VT, 05620-2505
Fax: 802-828-3409
John Harvey, Senior Investigator
   john.harvey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-2208
Raymond Bouchard, Investigator
   raymond.bouchard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-1252
Tyler Dunigan, Investigator
   tyler.dunigan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-371-9461
    - Center for Achievement in Public Service CAPS
Center for Achievement in Public Service (CAPS)
    32 College Street
    Montpelier, VT, 05620-2801
Voice: 802-828-2751
Fax: 802-828-2809
Marlene Poirier, Admin. Services Coordinator
   marlene.poirier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2751
Brian Remer, HR Training and Engagement Specialist III
   brian.remer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-2415
MaryAnne Borland, Business Applications Support Specialist
   maryanne.borland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-4308
Anne Corbin, HR Training and Engagement Specialist II
   anne.corbin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5036
Joe LaPorte, HR Training and Engagement Specialist II
   joe.laporte@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5038
Randy Matusky, HR Training and Engagement Specialist IIVoice: 802-828-5446
John Preston, HR Training and Engagement Specialist II
   john.preston@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5447
vacant
Conference Center Information (Learning Ctr)Voice: 802-828-2751
Training Programs & Consulting ServicesVoice: 802-828-2751
    - VTHR Operations
VTHR Operations
    120 State Street-4th Fl
    Montpelier, VT, 05620-2504
Voice: 802-828-6700
Fax: 802-828-2435
Angela Rouelle, Director, HR Strategic Development & Operations
   angela.rouelle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0316
Melissa Butryman, Admin. Srvs. Dir. III
   melissa.butryman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0346
Amanda Barberi, Payroll Specialist
   amanda.barberi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6700
Ryan Carrier, VTHR Helpdesk
   ryan.carrier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6700
Joanne Cyr, HCM Functional Analyst
   joanne.cyr@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6700
Makenzie Godfrey, HRIS Specialist
   makenzie.godfrey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4062
Sara Jarvis-Comi, Time and Labor
   sara.jarvis-comi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6700
Salina Longe, HRIS
   salina.longe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3603
Jaime Meredith, Configuration Analyst
   jaime.meredith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0037
Vanessa Miller, HRIS Specialist
   vanessa.miller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3898
Kyla White, Program Technician II
   kyla.white@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6718
Kimberly Cruickshank, Configuration Analyst
   kimberly.cruickshank@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4271
Keri Wakefield, Configuration Analyst
   keri.wakefield@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4096
Chelsea Fionda, Payroll Administrator
   chelsea.fionda@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6700
Shannon Zeller, Systems Analyst
   shannon.zeller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6741
Reba Miller, HRIS Specialist
   rebecca.miller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6700
Agency / Department Search Results: 1 to 123 of 123 total records.