Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 151 to 200 of 922 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Casanova,Patricia
   Email: Patricia.Casanova@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-7741Children and FamiliesWaterbury
Casavant,AndrewTransportation AgencySt Johnsbury
Cassani,Mary A
   Email: mcassani@vtlottery.com
Voice: 802-479-5686Lottery CommissionBerlin
Cassano,Tracey Lynn
   Email: tracey.cassano@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2790
Fax: 802-447-2793
Transportation AgencyBennington
Castellano,Joseph
   Email: joseph.castellano@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4669Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Cattaneo,Thomas ATransportation AgencyMontpelier
Cavanagh,Amy ATaxesMontpelier
Chamberland,Michael NVoice: 802-828-6762
Fax: 802-828-3409
Human ResourcesMontpelier
Chaney,Angus P
   Email: Angus.Chaney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0440Human Services AgencyWaterbury
Channell,Kelly Lyn
   Email: kelly.channell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-6552Vermont Health AccessWaterbury
Chapman Jr.,Lee RiedVoice: 802-388-2003Transportation AgencyMiddlebury
Chapman,LisaChildren and FamiliesRutland
Chapman,Matthew A
   Email: matt.chapman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-4393Environmental ConservationMontpelier
Chapman,Ruth B
   Email: Robin.Chapman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-2990Vermont Health AccessWaterbury
Charland,Tim Francis
   Email: tim.charland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-872-7543Transportation AgencyHome Based
Chauhan,PrashantPublic SafetyWaterbury
Children and Families, Department forVoice: 802-241-0929Children and Families, Department forWaterbury
Children and Families, Department for - Field Services DivisionChildren and Families, Department for
    - Field Services Division
Chipman,Brian D
   Email: brian.chipman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-5697Fish & WildlifeEssex Jct
Christian,Brian HMilitaryColchester
Christian,Jamie
   Email: Jamie.Christian@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0542Children and FamiliesWaterbury
Christian,Matthew J
   Email: Matthew.Christian@vermont.gov
CorrectionsRutland
Christian,Tracy AnnMilitarySo. Burlington
Christiana,Eli JamesLaborBurlington
Christianson,Ernest
   Email: ernest.christianson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4884Environmental ConservationMontpelier
Christman,LyndsayChildren and FamiliesSt Johnsbury
Cianci,Nicholas JosephPublic SafetyPittsford
Clancy,James A
   Email: james.clancy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-1098Transportation AgencyMontpelier
Cleland,Jaymi M
   Email: jaymi.cleland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-1386Environmental ConservationMontpelier
Cleveland,Amber M
   Email: Amber.Gibbs@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0023CorrectionsWaterbury
Cleveland,AshleyHealthNewport
Cleveland,Nathan P
   Email: nathan.cleveland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2998
Fax: 802-828-3258
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpelier
Cleveland,Richard L
   Email: richard.cleveland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-7020Transportation AgencyBerlin
Cleveland,Timothy J
   Email: Tim.cleveland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2829
Cell: 802-732-7033
Pager: 802-250-2955
Buildings & General ServicesBrattleboro
Cochran,Chris S
   Email: chris.cochran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-5410
Fax: 802-828-3258
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpelier
Cochran,Debra L
   Email: Debra.Cochran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0668Children and FamiliesWaterbury
Cochran,MichelleTaxesMontpelier
Cochran,Rebecca
   Email: rebecca.cochran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1192Education AgencyBarre
Cogliano,Richard E
   Email: Richard.Cogliano@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2172
Pager: 802-250-0347
Public SafetyBrattleboro
Coleman,Georgette R
   Email: Georgette.Coleman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-2930Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingHome Based
Coleman,Mason DanielMilitarySo. Burlington
Colgan,Anne EVoice: 802-751-2660Children and FamiliesSt Johnsbury
Colgan,Diane E
   Email: diane.e.colgan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0622Buildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Colgan,Laurie M
   Email: laurie.colgan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1187Education AgencyBarre
Colligan,KathleenChildren and FamiliesMiddlebury
Colman,Devin A
   Email: devin.colman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3043
Fax: 802-828-3258
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpelier
Conant,Pamela A
   Email: pamela.conant@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySo. Burlington
Copans,Benjamin D
   Email: ben.copans@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6143Environmental ConservationSt Johnsbury
Corrigan,Dustin R
   Email: Dustin.Corrigan@vermont.gov
Mental HealthBerlin
Corrigan,Katie A
   Email: katie.corrigan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-1420
Fax: 802-828-3258
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpelier
Search Results: 151 to 200 of 922 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »