Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8301 to 8350 of 8971 total records.« Previous 165 166 167 168 169 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
McHenry,Alex
   Email: Alex.McHenry@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-760-9438Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
McLaughlin,Steven
   Email: Steven.McLaughlin@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Nenninger,Paula L
   Email: Paula.Nenninger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-657-4224HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Nyland-Funke,Michael J
   Email: Michael.Nyland-Funke@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7261HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Garvey,Nancy E
   Email: Nancy.Garvey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-1320HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Palmer,Eric E
   Email: eric.palmer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1645Fish & WildlifeWaterburyvCard Icon
Catchapaw,Barbara AChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Miller,Robin NP
   Email: Robin.N.Miller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7272HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Perrault,Mary A
   Email: Mary.Perrault@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-1332HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Provencher,Tammi S
   Email: Tammi.Provencher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0305
Fax: 802-241-0410
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterburyvCard Icon
Wehmeyer,Tammy
   Email: Tammy.Wehmeyer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0365Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterburyvCard Icon
Hoffman,Sandra L
   Email: Sandi.Hoffman@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-798-2186Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Robert,Brenda L
   Email: Brenda.Robert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7223HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Mele,Suzannah J
   Email: Suzannah.Mele@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0628Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Rogers,Kevin P
   Email: kevin.rogers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-224-6780Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Rutledge,Melanie-Lora
   Email: melanie.rutledge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0683Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Sargent,Kelly S
   Email: Kelly.Dunn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5006Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Seckler,Cynthia S
   Email: cynthia.seckler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0055CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Smith,James E
   Email: james.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-3713Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterburyvCard Icon
St Hilaire,Michelle M
   Email: Michelle.StHilaire@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7212HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Kelso,Patsy Tassler
   Email: Patsy.Kelso@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7286HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Truman,Bennett S
   Email: Bennett.Truman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-5153HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Turner,David A
   Email: David.Turner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0060CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Van Donsel,Anne
   Email: Anne.VanDonsel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-652-4142HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Vasseur,Donald J
   Email: don.vasseur@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Viens,Mathew L
   Email: Matt.Viens@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-760-7984Mental HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Steffens-Hodgkins,Tori Lee
   Email: Tori.Hodgkins@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-769-2595
Cell: 802-557-7889
HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Irwin III,William E
   Email: William.Irwin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7238
Pager: 802-250-3592
HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Walker,Raymond K
   Email: Ray.Walker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7274HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Johnson,Holly A
   Email: Holly.Johnson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-1985Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Steel,Monica A
   Email: Monica.Steel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0685Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Blackhawk,Arthur
   Email: Arthur.Blackhawk@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-786-3214Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Riggen,Jay D
   Email: Jay.Riggen@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Ramos Sr.,David M
   Email: Dave.Ramos@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-353-5392
Fax: 518-854-7994
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterburyvCard Icon
Slusser,Richard A
   Email: Richard.Slusser@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Sweet,Carolyn A
   Email: Carolyn.Sweet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-9337Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Robinson,Margaret E
   Email: Margaret.Wilson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-0188
Fax: 802-863-7571
HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Wojtyna,Donna L
   Email: donna.wojtyna@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6700
Fax: 802-828-3572
CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Cameron,Matthew T
   Email: Matthew.Cameron@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5400Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Gorun,Colleen M
   Email: Colleen.Gorun@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-651-1554
Fax: 802-651-1573
HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Harris,Ivy
   Email: AHS.DCFESDFUELMGMT@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0612Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Clark,William J
   Email: Bill.Clark@vermont.gov
Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Conti,Trisha L
   Email: Trisha.Conti@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-244-8788Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Miodownik,Derek
   Email: Derek.Miodownik@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0043CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Fisk,Ashley M
   Email: Ashley.Fisk@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0022CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
O'Neill,Christopher M
   Email: Chris.ONeill@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0332
Fax: 802-241-0410
Cell: 802-793-4213
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterburyvCard Icon
Lefebvre,Paula L
   Email: Paula.Lefebvre@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-769-6040Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Jones,John A
   Email: john.jones@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6554
Cell: 802-272-4728
Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Austin,Bradley V
   Email: brad.austin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547
Cell: 802-760-9063
Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Hayward,Marie Louise
   Email: Marie.Hayward@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5413
Fax: 802-241-5553
Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8301 to 8350 of 8971 total records.« Previous 165 166 167 168 169 Next »