Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8801 to 8850 of 8932 total records.« Previous 175 176 177 178 179 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Waterman,JessicaCell: 802-522-3073Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Patry,WillyJane
   Email: willyjane.patry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6657Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Cole,BrittanyVoice: 802-522-7413Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Wardrop,David JCell: 802-622-4058Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Sullivan,Katherine BCell: 802-636-7131Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Brockett,Rebecca SVoice: 802-636-7016Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Perkins,Eric DCell: 802-917-3996Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Durkee-Barnett,Debrah LCell: 802-636-7153Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Levine,KaitlynnVoice: 802-828-2421Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Howlett,Sonia ACell: 802-522-4655Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Seward,Andrew PCell: 802-498-5221Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Hughes,JohnCell: 802-636-7289Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Laweryson,Melissa ACell: 802-636-7474Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolphvCard Icon
VanWinkle Orzell,Chanc EAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolph CtrvCard Icon
Seigel,RachelCell: 802-661-8771Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMiddleburyvCard Icon
Kuehne,Grace NCell: 802-661-8871Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolph CtrvCard Icon
Griffith,Morgan CCell: 802-279-9395Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Deojay,ChantalVoice: 802-249-4607Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Brassard,KristenCell: 802-522-3742Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Salerno,Clare JCell: 802-917-2637Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Sipple,Elizabeth GCell: 802-917-1134Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilson,Ian CAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Brunnette,Dwight E
   Email: Dwight.Brunnette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426
Cell: 802-249-8101
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Cameron,James P
   Email: jim.cameron@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2421Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Charbonneau,Anne B
   Email: anne.charbonneau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4435Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolphvCard Icon
Cook,Jeffrey B
   Email: jeff.cook@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3474Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Navarro,Antonia N
   Email: antonia.davis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2436Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Barber,Candace M
   Email: candace.barber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4440Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolphvCard Icon
Houston-Anderson,Wendy L
   Email: wendy.houston-anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3475
Cell: 802-272-0036
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Jaworski,John J
   Email: john.jaworski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4441Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolphvCard Icon
Kuehne,Darryl A
   Email: darryl.kuehne@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2421Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Larose,Michael A
   Email: michael.larose@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Paquette,Marc H
   Email: marc.paquette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426
Cell: 802-793-6744
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Parks,Stephanie J
   Email: stephanie.parks@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2421Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Boisvert,Julie G.
   Email: julie.boisvert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Wood,Matthew H
   Email: matthew.wood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3482Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Jensen,Sylvia P
   Email: sylvia.jensen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2430
Cell: 802-782-3388
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Creaser,Bethany A
   Email: bethany.creaser@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-1628Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Achilles,Robert S
   Email: rob.achilles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-1397Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Inoue,Emilie W
   Email: emilie.inoue@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-0217Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Karen
   Email: KarenMae.Smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-5976Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
LaValley,Jennifer
   Email: jenn.lavalley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2431Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Gabos,Benjamin J
   Email: ben.gabos@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-3814Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
McNamara,Katherine M
   Email: katherine.mcnamara@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Haas,Kristin M
   Email: kristin.haas@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Sands,Nathaniel H
   Email: nathaniel.sands@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2431
Cell: 802-224-6850
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Fantelli,Lisa Jean
   Email: lisa.fantelli@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5050Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Casey,Patricia A
   Email: patti.casey@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-6858Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Crosby,David
   Email: david.crosby@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-8378Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolphvCard Icon
Waterman,Scott R
   Email: scott.waterman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4662
Cell: 802-622-4662
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8801 to 8850 of 8932 total records.« Previous 175 176 177 178 179 Next