Agency / Department Search

Find primary office phone, fax, and hotlines for agencies and departments. All fields are optional.

Agency / Department Search

Agency / Department:
Organization / Building Name:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Agency / Department Search Results: 201 to 250 of 1491 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »
Vermont Center for Prevention and Treatment of Sexual Abuse
Vermont Center for Prevention and Treatment of Sexual Abuse
    50 Cherry Street Suite 101
    Burlington, VT, 5401
Voice: 802-651-1663
Fax: 802-651-1662
Vermont Center for Crime Victim Services
Vermont Center for Crime Victim Services
    58 South Main Street :Suite 1
    Waterbury, VT, 05676-1599
Voice: 802-241-1250
Fax: 802-241-4337
Toll Free: 800-750-1213
Jennifer Poehlmann, Executive Director
   Jennifer.Poehlmann@ccvs.vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-1250
Carol Brochu, Financial Manager
   Carol.Brochu@ccvs.vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-1250
Vermont Arts Council
Vermont Arts Council
    136 State St Drawer 33
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-6001
Voice: 802-828-3291
Fax: 802-828-3363
TTY/TDD: 802-828-3292
Amy Cunningham, Deputy Director
   acunningham@vermontartscouncil.org
Voice: 802-828-5423
Anne Gould, Finance Director
   agould@vermontartscouncil.org
Voice: 802-828-5426
Catherine Crawley, Communications Director
   ccrawley@vermontartscouncil.org
Voice: 802-402-4601
Deirdre Connelly, Executive Asst. and Office Manager
   dconnelly@vermontartscouncil.org
Voice: 802-828-3291
Desmond Peeples, Content Manager
   dpeeples@vermontartscouncil.org
Voice: 802-402-4592
Dominique Gustin, Artist Services Manager
   dgustin@vermontartscouncil.org
Voice: 802-402-4602
Karen Mittelman, Executive Director
   kmittelman@vermontartscouncil.org
Voice: 802-828-5420
Meredith Bell, Grants and Database Administrator
   mbell@vermontartscouncil.org
Voice: 802-402-4478
Michele Bailey, Senior Program Manager
   mbailey@vermontartscouncil.org
Voice: 802-402-4614
Tom Pilon, Finance Administrator
   tpilon@vermontartscouncil.org
Voice: 802-402-4632
Troy Hickman, Education Program Manager
   thickman@vermontartscouncil.org
Voice: 802-402-4496
Treasurer, Office of State
Treasurer, Office of State
    Pavilion Building :109 State Street 4th Floor
    Montpelier, VT, 05609-6200
Voice: 802-828-2301
Fax: 802-828-2772
Toll Free: 800-642-3191
Mike Pieciak, Treasurer
    109 State Street
    Montpelier, VT, 05609
   mike.pieciak@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5197
Gavin Boyles, Deputy State Treasurer
    109 State Street
    Montpelier, VT, 05609
   gavin.boyles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5197
Nicholas Marineau, Executive Assistant
    109 State Street, 4th Floor
    Montpelier, VT, 05609
   nicholas.marineau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1451
Fax: 802-828-2772
    - Treasury Operations
Treasury OperationsVoice: 802-828-5184
Fax: 802-828-2884
Jeremiah Breer, Chief Financial Officer
    109 State Street
    Montpelier, VT, 05609
   jeremiah.breer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5187
John Booth, Director
    109 State Street
    Montpelier, VT, 05609
   john.booth@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1258
    - Unclaimed Property
Unclaimed PropertyFax: 802-828-2884
Al LaPerle, Director
    109 State Street
    Montpelier, VT, 05609
   al.laperle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2407
    - Financial Literacy & Communication
Ashlynn Doyon, Director
    109 State Street
    Montpelier, VT, 05609
   ashlynn.doyon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-3197
    - Technology Services
Technology Services, Team
    109 State Street
    Montpelier, VT, 05609
   tre.it@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2498
Ram Verma, Director
    109 State Street
    Montpelier, VT, 05609
   ram.verma@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2498
    - Retirement Division
Retirement DivisionVoice: 802-828-2305
Fax: 802-828-5182
Tim Duggan, Director
    109 State Street
    Montpelier, VT, 05609
   tim.duggan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-5897
    - Deferred Compensation
Prudential RetirementToll Free: 877-738-8376
https://vermont.retirepru.com/Home.aspx
Transportation, Agency of
Transportation, Agency of
    Barre City Place 219 North Main St Suite 201
    Barre, VT, 05641
Voice: 802-476-2690
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Joe Flynn, Secretary
    Barre City Place 219 North Main St Suite 201
    Barre, VT, 05641
   joe.flynn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-2690
Fax: 802-479-2210
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
    - Secretary of Transportation
Joe Flynn, Secretary of Transportation
    Barre City Place 219 North Main St Suite 201
    Barre, VT, 05641
   joe.flynn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-2690
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
John Dunleavy, Assistant Attorney General
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   john.dunleavy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2831
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Wanda Minoli, Interim, Commissioner of the Motor Vehicles Department
    120 State Street
    Montpelier, VT, 05602
   wanda.minoli@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2011
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Heidi Dimick, Field Human Resources Manager
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   heidi.dimick@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4612
Fax: 802-828-2894
http://humanresources.vermont.gov/
Hearings
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
Voice: 802-828-2016
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
    - Finance and Administration Division
Wayne Gammell, Director of Finance and Administration
    Barre City Place 219 North Main St Suite 201
    Barre, VT, 05641
   wayne.gammell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-6756
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Leonard LeBlanc, Chief Financial Officer
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   leonard.leblanc@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2704
Fax: 802-828-2024
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Maureen Parker, Contract Administration
    Barre City Place 219 North Main St Suite 201
    Barre, VT, 05641
   maureen.parker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-6992
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Lori Valburn, Civil Rights
    Barre City Place 219 North Main St Suite 201
    Barre, VT, 05641
   lori.valburn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-777-6262
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Christine Hetzel, VTrans Training Center
    1716 US Rte 302, Barre-Montpelier Road
    Berlin, VT, 5602
   christine.hetzel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5833
http://vtransoperations.vermont.gov/
Jayne Guilford, Chief of Performance
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   Jayna.Guilford@vermont.gov
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Cathy Hilgendorf, Audit Section
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   cathy.hilgendorf@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3598
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Renea Bordeau, Financial Operations
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   renea.bordeau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3444
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Marvin Kingsbury, Federal Programs
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   marv.kingsbury@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2679
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Michael Lozier, Performance, Innovation and Excellence
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   mike.lozier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5570
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Robert Dabrowski, Safety Officer
    1716 US Route 302
    Berlin, VT, 05633
   robert.dabrowski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-1636
http://vtransoperations.vermont.gov/
    - Highway Division
Wayne Symonds, Director and Chief Engineer
    Barre City Place 219 North Main St Suite 201
    Barre, VT, 05641
   wayne.symonds@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-8745
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Agency / Department Search Results: 201 to 250 of 1491 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »