Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 10001 to 10050 of 10195 total records.« Previous 199 200 201 202 203 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Brack,Karen AprilAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenBurlington
Bradley,Jason CAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Brent,Christina CollierAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenSt Albans
Brunnette,Dwight E
   Email: Dwight.Brunnette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426
Cell: 802-249-8101
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
Buckley,Jessica
   Email: jessica.buckley@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-7159Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Cameron,James P
   Email: jim.cameron@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2421Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
Casey,Patricia A
   Email: patti.casey@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-6858Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Cash,Steven
   Email: steven.cash@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-477-3263Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Charbonneau,Anne B
   Email: anne.charbonneau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4435Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenBurlington
Cook,Jeffrey B
   Email: jeff.cook@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3474Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Cousino,Gregory Daniel
   Email: greg.cousino@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-5039Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Creaser,Bethany A
   Email: bethany.creaser@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2431Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
Crosby,David
   Email: david.crosby@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-8378Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenBurlington
Davis,Antonia N
   Email: antonia.davis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3467Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
DePillis,Alexander F
   Email: alex.depillis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-3067Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Diego,Tucker
   Email: tucker.diego@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2433Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
DiPietro,Laura P
   Email: laura.dipietro@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-1990Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
DiTomasso,MichaelAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Dolan,Scott Christopher
   Email: scott.dolan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426
Cell: 802-522-5415
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
Doncaster,Eliza M
   Email: eliza.doncaster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-5343Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenBerlin
Donovan,KathrynVoice: 802-585-4571Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Eastman,Alyson L
   Email: alyson.eastman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5667Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Fantelli,Lisa Jean
   Email: lisa.fantelli@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2313Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Flory,Elizabeth E.B. A
   Email: elizabeth.flory@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3836
Cell: 802-622-4224
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Floyd,Rachel
   Email: rachel.floyd@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1234Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Fry,Patrick
   Email: patrick.fry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4145Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Gabos,Benjamin J
   Email: ben.gabos@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-3814Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Gage,NinaAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Gardner,Matthew
   Email: matt.gardner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4612Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Gehr,Kathryn M
   Email: katie.gehr@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2431
Cell: 802-461-5991
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Giguere,Cary L
   Email: cary.giguere@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6531Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Gingras,Tyler
   Email: tyler.gingras@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-5687Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMiddlebury
Ginsburg,Laura
   Email: laura.ginsberg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-2252Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Giroux,Dominique
   Email: dominique.giroux@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-3132Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Golliot,Dominique M
   Email: dominique.golliot@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2431Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
Gregoire,Danielle
   Email: danielle.gregoire@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4227Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenBurlington
Haas,Kristin M
   Email: kristin.haas@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Hayes,Kaitlin
   Email: kaitlin.hayes@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-622-4112Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Hodgdon,Marcey L
   Email: Marcey.Hodgdon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3567Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Holmgren,Eric L
   Email: eric.holmgren@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
Holt,Lindsay A
   Email: lindsay.holt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5316Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Houston-Anderson,Wendy L
   Email: wendy.houston-anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3475Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Huber,David Matthew
   Email: david.huber@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-7160Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Hudson,Ashley S.
   Email: ashley.hudson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2433
Cell: 802-322-4370
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpelier
Inoue,Emilie W
   Email: emilie.inoue@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-0217Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Ireland,Kelly
   Email: kelly.ireland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
Jackson,Edward A
   Email: ed.jackson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426
Cell: 802-498-3197
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
James,Susan M
   Email: sue.james@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2433
Cell: 802-917-3995
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenState
Jaworski,John J
   Email: john.jaworski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4441Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenBurlington
Jensen,Sylvia P
   Email: sylvia.jensen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2430
Cell: 802-782-3388
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWilliston
Search Results: 10001 to 10050 of 10195 total records.« Previous 199 200 201 202 203 Next »