Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8601 to 8650 of 8951 total records.« Previous 171 172 173 174 175 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Foster,Eric E
   Email: eric.foster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2593
Cell: 802-279-1951
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Beam,Melvin W
   Email: melvin.beam@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4290
Pager: 802-240-5132
Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Goldstein,Lee D
   Email: lee.goldstein@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3985Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stevens,Paula MarieJudiciaryBarrevCard Icon
White,Justin W
   Email: justin.white@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-2694Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Betit,Michele M
   Email: Michele.Betit@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-8669Vermont Health AccessBarrevCard Icon
Jones,Karen L
   Email: karen.smith@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-1492Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gouin,Ross M
   Email: ross.gouin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3885
Cell: 802-595-2381
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Luce,Donna M
   Email: donna.luce@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-2760Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Peterson,David R
   Email: david.peterson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8431Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Mooney,Christopher A
   Email: christopher.mooney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-3775Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
LaCroix,Michael
   Email: michael.lacroix@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-9528Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Heath,Sonya
   Email: Sonya.Heath@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1265
Fax: 802-476-1654
Cell: 802-798-9573
Children and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Herring,Brad J
   Email: brad.herring@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-5847Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gilcris,Christian
   Email: Christian.Gilcris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-2319Children and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Ramsey,Jeffery T
   Email: jeff.ramsey@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4467Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
LaFleche,Suzanne C
   Email: Suzanne.LaFleche@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-8567Children and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Benoir,Rosa Mary
   Email: rosa.benoir@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-3708Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Foster,Ryan Stuart
   Email: ryan.foster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0015
Cell: 802-595-1109
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kipp,Brandon W
   Email: brandon.kipp@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-224-6110Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
LaCasse,Sara ATransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
MacDonald,Ross Alan
   Email: ross.macdonald@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-7120Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pappis,Costa
   Email: costa.pappis@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-5049Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bigglestone,Diane Marie
   Email: diane.bigglestone@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-0623Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ummel,Chad JForests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Boyle,MackenzieLibrariesBarrevCard Icon
Opuszynski,Kyle LTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Brown,Kirstin E. A.Children and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Perkins,Nadine LTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Salata-Hartman,AmeliaJudiciaryBarrevCard Icon
Sardonis,ChloeForests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Bloomer,Joshua HTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Dente,Wendy MTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Anca,Annika QHuman ResourcesBarrevCard Icon
Dickinson,DarleneTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Andrews,AshleyTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Nevins,Susan L
   Email: susan.nevins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-7313Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBarrevCard Icon
Peckenham,Caroline PHealthBarrevCard Icon
Bell,Amy HTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kemerer,Mason JTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Reilly,Lee
   Email: Lee.Reilly@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-6238Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBarrevCard Icon
Seltzer,Mark ATransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Premont,Rhodelene STransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Clark,Nicole LChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Fay,TammyTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Keedy,Michael CTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Barnett,LuteDigital Services AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Nakamura,JulieTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gorham,Connor GHealthBarrevCard Icon
Fleury,Dawn MCorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8601 to 8650 of 8951 total records.« Previous 171 172 173 174 175 Next »