Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8301 to 8350 of 8974 total records.« Previous 165 166 167 168 169 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Thomason,Anita-Louise
   Email: Anita.Thomason@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Briere,Leslie A
   Email: Leslie.Briere@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Kent,Jennifer M
   Email: Jennifer.Kent@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5192Children and FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Davis,Sherry
   Email: Sherry.Davis@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-6151Children and FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Watson,Seth A
   Email: seth.watson@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-6151Children and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Foster,Elaine Margaret
   Email: Elaine.Crawford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-4470Children and FamiliesStatevCard Icon
Van Buskirk,Melissa SChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Mckee,Tamara L
   Email: tamara.mckee@ssa.gov
Voice: 802-241-2463Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Robbins,Lynne A
   Email: Lynne.Robbins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0823
Fax: 802-241-0850
Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Cross,Aletha
   Email: Aletha.Hayden@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0613Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Bland,Laurie S
   Email: Laurie.Bland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5817Children and FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Waitekus,Barbara
   Email: Barbara.Waitekus@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesBrattleborovCard Icon
Smit,Melanie D
   Email: Melanie.Smit@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-9359Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Williams,Stefanie E
   Email: Stefanie.Williams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-2650Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Webber,Julie A
   Email: Julie.Webber@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-6151Children and FamiliesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Cullen,Pamela S
   Email: Pamela.Cullen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-3951Children and FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Kolinich,Julie Slayton
   Email: julie.kolinich@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865Children and FamiliesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Johnson,Laura
   Email: Laura.Johnson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-7712Children and FamiliesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Ransom,Tara Marie
   Email: Tara.Potts@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Marsden,Cynthia M
   Email: Cindy.Marsden@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2719Children and FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Garofano,Golrang
   Email: Rey.Garofano@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-8211Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Metzger,Aaron Daniel
   Email: Aaron.Metzger@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Blanchard,Shana L
   Email: Shana.Blanchard@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Brickey,Robert A
   Email: Bob.Brickey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0672Children and FamiliesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Maurer,Elizabeth M
   Email: Elizabeth.Maurer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0896Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Miller,Nancy J
   Email: Nancy.Miller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0883Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Heath,Sonya
   Email: Sonya.Heath@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1265
Fax: 802-476-1654
Cell: 802-798-9573
Children and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Haven,Jesse L
   Email: Jesse.Haven@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-382-4048Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Gauvin,Heather Ann
   Email: Heather.Gauvin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0876Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Smith,Kathleen D
   Email: Kathleen.D.Smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-8374Children and FamiliesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Ploof,Sarah-Jane G
   Email: Sarah-Jane.Ploof@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-652-6840Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Gilcris,Christian
   Email: Christian.Gilcris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-2319Children and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Allen Jones,Jami M
   Email: jami.allen@ssa.gov
Voice: 802-241-2463Children and FamiliesMorrisvillevCard Icon
Sausville,Sarah Beth
   Email: Sarah.Sausville@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
LaFleche,Suzanne C
   Email: Suzanne.LaFleche@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-8567Children and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Touchette,Jennifer L
   Email: jennifer.touchette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0687Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Cassel,Christine L
   Email: Christine.Cassel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-2319Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Karzmarczyk,Rebecca J
   Email: rebecca.wheelock@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-888-0560Children and FamiliesMorrisvillevCard Icon
Wisdom,Leslie L
   Email: Leslie.Wisdom@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0944Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Clark,Tamatha Pauline
   Email: Tamatha.Clark@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-6151Children and FamiliesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Brooks,Tristan A
   Email: Tristan.Brooks@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-2180Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Crisante,James Daniel Joseph
   Email: James.Crisante@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-6151Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Gingras,Justin R
   Email: Justin.Gingras@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-3261Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Gray,Miranda April
   Email: Miranda.Gray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0609Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Haskell,Wendy Lynne
   Email: Wendy.Haskell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-8215Children and FamiliesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Jewett,Martha Jane
   Email: Martha.Jewett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-8983Children and FamiliesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Lowe,Ashley Althea
   Email: Ashley.Lowe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-9008Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Martin,Rae L
   Email: Rae.Martin@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Morelli,Shauna L
   Email: Shauna.Morelli@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Morley,Margie EVoice: 802-241-1938Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8301 to 8350 of 8974 total records.« Previous 165 166 167 168 169 Next »