Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8451 to 8500 of 8903 total records.« Previous 168 169 170 171 172 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Premont,Phalan MChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Desjardin,Alex JCorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Rodgers,Kyle
   Email: kyle.rodgers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4210
Cell: 802-279-0531
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBarrevCard Icon
Hobbs,Tyler WTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Richards,Brendan MichealChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Sharkis,Melissa RTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gravlin,Karen
   Email: karen.gravlin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-4912LibrariesBarrevCard Icon
Murphy,Patrick OTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Marchand,Lora AlannaLibrariesBarrevCard Icon
Perrigo,Joel MTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Durand,AmandaVoice: 802-476-1615Vermont Health AccessBarrevCard Icon
Collier,HeatherTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sauer,Diana L
   Email: diana.sauer@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-3345Human ResourcesBarrevCard Icon
Hart,Travis
   Email: travis.hart@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3816
Cell: 802-272-0430
Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Donahue,Bonnie K
   Email: bonnie.donahue@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-1583Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hegarty,Taylor BDigital Services AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Marsh,KoreyTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
James,Pamela JTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hayes,Alexis AChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Morine,CoreyTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Colpron,JenniferChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Davis,MelissaTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Labounty,Michele ATransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Dickson,JohnVermont Health AccessBarrevCard Icon
Blouin,Joshua AFish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Thomas,Megan LVermont Health AccessBarrevCard Icon
Gauvin,Robert
   Email: robert.gauvin@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-3695Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
DeAndrea,Pamela ATransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Morse,Christopher RTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sweatt,Ryan PDigital Services AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sullivan,Megan EChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Kraybill,Jaime
   Email: Jaime.Kraybill@Vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0160Education AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Arancio,MatthewTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Grearson,Amanda OChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Elzein,Mohammed Jamal Musa
   Email: Mohammed.Elzein@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-1160Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stevenson,Ryan JonCorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Page,Stephenie AJudiciaryBarrevCard Icon
Holland,AmandaTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wood,Andrew
   Email: andrew.wood@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-5118Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Jacques,AshleyChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Ali,Syed SalmanTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Caputo,Dominick DForests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Delneo,Catherine
   Email: catherine.delneo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-0040LibrariesBarrevCard Icon
Fletcher Jr.,Daniel JTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gant,JessicaTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Dargan,Geoff Francis
   Email: geoffrey.dargan@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8450Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Angell,Timothy Stephen
   Email: Tim.Angell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4756Public SafetyBarrevCard Icon
Barrows,Fianna
   Email: fianna.barrows@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4883Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Timian,Tiffanie Rae
   Email: Tiffanie.Aguilar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1682CorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Furs,Eric A
   Email: eric.furs@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-7238Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8451 to 8500 of 8903 total records.« Previous 168 169 170 171 172 Next »