Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8801 to 8850 of 8951 total records.« Previous 175 176 177 178 179 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Edson,Tara Jean
   Email: tara.edson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-2368Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Neaderland,Zoe
   Email: zoe.neaderland@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-2778Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Opuszynski,Walter David
   Email: walter.opuszynski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-6022Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Farrington,Angela Mary
   Email: angela.farrington@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-6421
Fax: 802-828-3383
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gieder,Katherina
   Email: katherina.gieder@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-0055Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Rounds,Angela Marie
   Email: angela.rounds@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2038Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Shaw,April
   Email: april.shaw@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-318-7889LibrariesBarrevCard Icon
Cattaneo,Thomas A
   Email: thomas.cattaneo@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-1710Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Crawford-Stempel,Tanya NicolaHealthBarrevCard Icon
Moffatt,Benjamin RobertPublic SafetyBarrevCard Icon
Allen,Michael EdwardChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Maloney,Shannon MyrieJudiciaryBarrevCard Icon
Muse,Joshua
   Email: joshua.muse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-0033LibrariesBarrevCard Icon
Duane,Will H
   Email: will.duane@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-7633Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Layton,Renee M
   Email: renee.layton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8887Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Horbal,Brian
   Email: brian.horbal@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-2450Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Manousos,AlexandriaChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Weiss,Robert
   Email: robert.weiss@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1420Digital Services AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lihic,Kemal
   Email: kemal.lihic@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Humbert,AliciaJudiciaryBarrevCard Icon
Reilly,Stephanie LTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Dejan,Sasa
   Email: sasa.dejan@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-249-6098Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Worland,Joy
   Email: joy.worland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-798-2567LibrariesBarrevCard Icon
Scott,Richard ACell: 802-505-8226Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lacroix,James E
   Email: james.lacroix@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8436Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Legacy,Alan
   Email: alan.legacy@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-7225Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McCaffrey,Amy TaylorTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Blair,Dennis Steven
   Email: dennis.blair@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-760-7408Public SafetyBarrevCard Icon
Wallin,HeidiTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Flinn,Timothy M
   Email: tim.flinn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1276Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Fuller,Charlotte RoseTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gieselman,Rocko
   Email: rocko.gieselman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-760-8694Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBarrevCard Icon
Flood,RachelChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Sargent,Sarah Marie
   Email: sarah.sargent@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1646
Fax: 802-479-4297
Cell: 802-917-1261
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBarrevCard Icon
Horwitz,MelissaTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Nugba,BennettChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Pierce,Edward GTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Johnson,Harriet ETransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Robinson,Evan Hollis
   Email: evan.robinson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-7146Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Goldstein,Cheri LJudiciaryBarrevCard Icon
Tatko,Amy L.Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Barton,SusanBuildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Bergeron,BrookeChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Vidal,Holli
   Email: holli.vida.@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-798-2670Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBarrevCard Icon
Grise,Alexandra LTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Mason,Mitchell BTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Patterson,ScottCell: 802-279-3918Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gibson-Davis,Michael DCell: 802-793-1163Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Adams,NicholeVoice: 802-479-1192Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hood IV,RobertTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8801 to 8850 of 8951 total records.« Previous 175 176 177 178 179 Next »