Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8851 to 8900 of 8941 total records.« Previous 175 176 177 178 179 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Bulle,OmarPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Handy,Nathan D
   Email: nathan.handy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Sweet,Brandon
   Email: brandon.sweet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Palin,Renee DPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Howlett,Sonia ACell: 802-522-4655Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Serna Ginsburg,MiriamPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Cote,KeithVoice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Mihaljevic,BlazVoice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Twomey,ColleenChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Yoshikawa,Alysia MarieChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Garvey,AndreaChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Deschaine,Kenneth APublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Duggan,JulieChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Breadmore,Jaime LPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Wood,BrittanyPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Sheeran,DavidPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Campbell,Shelly MPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Mathauer-Pudvah,KirtaniChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Cannon,ShanePublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Reighart,StephanieVoice: 802-241-0210Vermont Health AccessWillistonvCard Icon
Avery,DominiqueChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Wood,JamesChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Van Woert,RobertPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Exantus,Shamir Z
   Email: Carl.Exantus@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Salerno,Clare JCell: 802-917-2637Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Kunzmann,Ryan MPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Everett,JenniferChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Staiano,KimberlyChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Bryant,Jeffrey AlanPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Maddock,Robert JohnDigital Services AgencyWillistonvCard Icon
Quealy,Nathaniel FrancisPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Wagner,Justin Charles
   Email: justin.wagner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Waterman,Scott R
   Email: scott.waterman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4662
Cell: 802-622-4662
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Bent,Vincent G.
   Email: vincent.bent@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-2300Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
DePaola,Rosana RChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Daniell,Melanie JanePublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Haney Bushway,AndreaPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Hein,Christopher
   Email: christopher.hein@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-244-8727Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Weed,Benjamin Robert
   Email: benjamin.weed@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-5993Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Cash,Steven
   Email: steven.cash@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-477-3263Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Sionainn,Corbett PChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Chastenay,Allison MChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Silva,Tyler Joseph
   Email: tyler.silva@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-442-5421Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Montour,Mary
   Email: mary.montour@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-6087Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Leno,ColbyCorrectionsWillistonvCard Icon
Crabtree,Jennifer LChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Leonard,Michelle LynnChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Hanley,Elaine GPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Trimboli,Lisa MarieChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Brown,Tracey JChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8851 to 8900 of 8941 total records.« Previous 175 176 177 178 179 Next