Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 8974 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Aranoff,Susan
   Email: susan.aranoff@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0375Human Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Arbuckle,Roy
   Email: roy.arbuckle@state.vy.us
Voice: 802-281-5216Buildings & General ServicesRandolphvCard Icon
Archer,Michelle
   Email: michelle.archer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Arduengo,Enrique Sebastian
   Email: sebastian.arduengo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7673
Cell: 802-661-8077
Financial RegulationMontpeliervCard Icon
Arel,Julie AnnHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Aremburg,Adam M
   Email: adam.aremburg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-3111Public SafetySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Aremburg,Ryan Charles
   Email: ryan.aremburg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7577Public SafetyBerlinvCard Icon
Argenio,SophiaTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Arguin,JuliaJudiciaryMontpeliervCard Icon
Arkley,Bob E
   Email: Bob.Arkley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3364CorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Arles,August JTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Armell,Gregory JTransportation AgencyNew HavenvCard Icon
Arms,Julie M
   Email: Julie.Cadorette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4247CorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Armstrong,Abby LCorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Armstrong,Addie E. R.Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Armstrong,Margaret ALaborBurlingtonvCard Icon
Arnell,Robert
   Email: bobby.arnell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-277-7120Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBurlingtonvCard Icon
Arnold,IvyTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Arnold,Lisa MChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Aronowitz,Jason H
   Email: jason.aronowitz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4102
Fax: 802-828-2428
Finance & ManagementMontpeliervCard Icon
Aronson,Kylie
   Email: kylie.aronson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0689Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Aronson,Rosemary
   Email: Rose.Aronson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0205CorrectionsMontpeliervCard Icon
Arrato,Daniel
   Email: daniel.arrato@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-234-9933Public SafetyRoyaltonvCard Icon
Arrato,Sara
   Email: Sara.Arrato@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0241Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Arsenault,Christina MLaborBrattleborovCard Icon
Asay,Sharon AVoice: 802-522-0147TaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Asberry Jr.,LeonCorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Ashe,Tim
   Email: Tim.Ashe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1094Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Ashikaga,LauraHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Ashley,KileyChildren and FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Ashley,Lori J
   Email: lori.ashley@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-828-3710Secretary of State's OfficeMiddlesexvCard Icon
Ashmankas,Cristin E
   Email: cristin.ashmankas@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-3257Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Ashton,Kelley Lee
   Email: kelley.ashton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3896Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Ashworth,Gregg HFinancial RegulationStatevCard Icon
Aslin,Joseph WCorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Asselin,Meredith
   Email: meredith.asselin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1145Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Asselin,Vance M
   Email: vance.asselin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-0025LibrariesBarrevCard Icon
Atem,Jurkuch JameswalLaborBurlingtonvCard Icon
Atherton,William Donald
   Email: william.atherton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-744-2727Transportation AgencyMorrisvillevCard Icon
Atkins,Ashley NicoleTransportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Atkins,William CBuildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Atkinson,BenjaminTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Atkisson,Joshua JohnVoice: 802-254-2375
Fax: 802-257-2826
Defender General's OfficeBrattleborovCard Icon
Atti,Hannah NJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Atwood,Barbara J
   Email: Barbara.Atwood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7411
Fax: 802-863-7571
HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Atwood,BrendanHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Atwood,Jeffrey P
   Email: Jeff.Atwood@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Atwood-Bean,Michelle
   Email: michelle.bean@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5495
Fax: 802-828-2853
Secretary of State's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Aubin,Danielle
   Email: danielle.aubin@vermont.gov
Voice: 855-899-9600Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Aubin,Lori-Ann
   Email: lori-ann.aubin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2867
Cell: 802-595-5309
LaborStatevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 8974 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »