Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 8481 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Arles,August JTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Armao,Zoe JLaborRutlandvCard Icon
Arms,Julie M
   Email: Julie.Cadorette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4247CorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Armstrong,Abby LCorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Armstrong,Jonathan B
   Email: jon.armstrong@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-9143Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Arnell III,Robert J
   Email: Bob.Arnell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-8031CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Arnell,Robert
   Email: bobby.arnell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0588Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBurlingtonvCard Icon
Arnell,Robin DChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Arnold,Jeremy M
   Email: jeremy.arnold@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-468-5775Transportation AgencySudburyvCard Icon
Arnold,KoreyTransportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Arnold,Lisa MChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Arnstein,CodyLaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Aronowitz,Jason H
   Email: jason.aronowitz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4102
Fax: 802-828-2428
Finance & ManagementMontpeliervCard Icon
Aronson,Kylie
   Email: kylie.aronson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0689Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Aronson,Rosemary
   Email: Rose.Aronson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0205CorrectionsMontpeliervCard Icon
Arsenault-Berry,Phyllis
   Email: phyllis.berry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4880Financial RegulationMontpeliervCard Icon
Arthur,Nathaniel JBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Asay,Sharon AVoice: 802-828-6806TaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Ashe,Daniel WCorrectionsSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Ashe,Tim
   Email: Tim.Ashe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1094Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Ashley,KileyChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Ashmankas,Cristin E
   Email: cristin.ashmankas@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-3257Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Ashton,Kelley Lee
   Email: kelley.ashton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3896Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Asselin,Meredith
   Email: meredith.asselin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1145Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Asselin,Vance M
   Email: vance.asselin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-0025LibrariesBarrevCard Icon
Atherton,William Donald
   Email: william.atherton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-744-2727Transportation AgencyMorrisvillevCard Icon
Atkins,Ashley NicoleTransportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Atkins,William C
   Email: William.Atkins@vermont.gov
Mental HealthMiddlesexvCard Icon
Atkisson,Joshua JohnVoice: 802-254-2375
Fax: 802-257-2826
Defender General's OfficeBrattleborovCard Icon
Atwood,Barbara J
   Email: Barbara.Atwood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7411
Fax: 802-863-7571
HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Atwood,BrendanHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Atwood,Jeffrey P
   Email: Jeff.Atwood@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Atwood,Megan AVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Atwood-Bean,Michelle
   Email: michelle.bean@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5495Secretary of State's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Aubin,Danielle
   Email: danielle.aubin@vermont.gov
Voice: 855-899-9600Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Aubin,Lori-Ann
   Email: lori-ann.aubin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2867
Cell: 802-375-3979
LaborBenningtonvCard Icon
Aubut,Matthew JTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Aubut,Matthew JosephBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Audet,Jenny
   Email: jenny.audet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3497Human ResourcesMontpeliervCard Icon
Audet,Trevor
   Email: trevor.audet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6418
Cell: 802-522-4725
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Audy,AshleyChildren and FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Aumand,Kimberly Jean
   Email: Kimberly.Aumand@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-722-4600Public SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Austin,Bradley V
   Email: brad.austin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547
Cell: 802-760-9063
Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Austin,John M
   Email: john.austin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0197Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Austin,Melissa
   Email: Melissa.Austin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5396Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Austin,TarynVoice: 802-828-5810Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBurlingtonvCard Icon
Austin,Valarie J
   Email: Valarie.Austin@vermont.gov
Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Avery,DominiqueChildren and FamiliesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Avery,Nancy L
   Email: nancy.avery@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-5991Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Ayer,Michelle C
   Email: michelle.ayer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-372-3171Fish & WildlifeGrand IslevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 8481 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »