Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 8652 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Aoun,Joseph GCorrectionsRutlandvCard Icon
Apgar,Alicia MVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Aplin,Hilary LaDeauChildren and FamiliesBrattleborovCard Icon
Appleton,Kara
   Email: kara.appleton@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-8847Liquor and LotteryMontpeliervCard Icon
Appleton,Timothy J
   Email: tim.appleton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0198Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Arace,Michael D
   Email: Michael.Arace@vermont.gov
CorrectionsBrattleborovCard Icon
Aranoff,Susan
   Email: susan.aranoff@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0375Human Services AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Arbuckle,Roy
   Email: roy.arbuckle@state.vy.us
Voice: 802-281-5216Buildings & General ServicesRandolphvCard Icon
Arcadi,NicholasCorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Archer,Michelle
   Email: michelle.archer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Arcovitch,Michele LVermont Health AccessEssex JctvCard Icon
Arduengo,Enrique Sebastian
   Email: sebastian.arduengo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7673
Cell: 802-661-8077
Financial RegulationMontpeliervCard Icon
Arel,Julie Ann
   Email: julie.arel@vermont.gov
HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Aremburg,Adam M
   Email: adam.aremburg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-3111Public SafetySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Aremburg,Ryan Charles
   Email: ryan.aremburg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7577Public SafetyBerlinvCard Icon
Arguin,AlexanderTransportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Arkley,Bob E
   Email: Bob.Arkley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3364CorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Arles,August JTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Arms,Julie M
   Email: Julie.Cadorette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4247CorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Armstrong,Jonathan B
   Email: jon.armstrong@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-9143Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Arnell III,Robert J
   Email: Bob.Arnell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-5031CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Arnell,Robert
   Email: bobby.arnell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0588Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBurlingtonvCard Icon
Arnell,Robin DChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Arnold,Jeremy M
   Email: jeremy.arnold@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-468-5775Transportation AgencySudburyvCard Icon
Arnold,KoreyTransportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Arnold,Lisa MChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Aronowitz,Jason H
   Email: jason.aronowitz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4102
Fax: 802-828-2428
Finance & ManagementMontpeliervCard Icon
Aronson,Kylie
   Email: kylie.aronson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0689Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Aronson,Rosemary
   Email: Rose.Aronson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0205CorrectionsMontpeliervCard Icon
Arsenault-Berry,Phyllis
   Email: phyllis.berry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4880Financial RegulationMontpeliervCard Icon
Arthers,Elexandra MHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Asay,Sharon AVoice: 802-828-6806TaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Ashmankas,Cristin E
   Email: cristin.ashmankas@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-3257Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Ashton,Kelley Lee
   Email: kelley.ashton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3896Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Asselin,Meredith
   Email: meredith.asselin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3486Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Asselin,Vance M
   Email: vance.asselin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-0025LibrariesMontpeliervCard Icon
Atchinson,Robert W
   Email: Robert.Atchinson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4750Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Atherton,William Donald
   Email: william.atherton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-744-2727Transportation AgencyMorrisvillevCard Icon
Atkins,William C
   Email: William.Atkins@vermont.gov
Mental HealthMiddlesexvCard Icon
Atkisson,Joshua JohnVoice: 802-254-2375
Fax: 802-257-2826
Defender General's OfficeBrattleborovCard Icon
Atwood,Barbara J
   Email: Barbara.Atwood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7411
Fax: 802-863-7571
HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Atwood,BrendanHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Atwood,Christine DVoice: 802-442-6353Vermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Atwood,James DVoice: 802-442-6353Vermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Atwood,Jeffrey P
   Email: Jeff.Atwood@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Atwood,Katelyn BDefender General's OfficeRutlandvCard Icon
Atwood-Bean,Michelle
   Email: michelle.bean@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5495Secretary of State's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Aubin,Danielle
   Email: danielle.aubin@vermont.gov
Voice: 855-899-9600Vermont Health AccessEssex JctvCard Icon
Aubin,Lori-Ann
   Email: lori-ann.aubin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2867
Cell: 802-375-3979
LaborBenningtonvCard Icon
Aubut,Matthew JTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 8652 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »